Skip to content

Psychology Graduate Students Received Awards in Campus-wide Competitions

May 26, 2021

A number of psychology graduate students have received awards recently in campus-wide competitions.

The recipients were: 

Janice Disla, President's Dissertation Year Fellowship

Avia Gray, Fletcher Jones Fellowship

Bianca Hinojosa, Fred and Mitzie Ruiz Fellowship

Ali Rahimpour Jounghani, Hatano Cognitive Development Research Fellowship

Sonja Winter, Dr. Donald and Effie Godbold Fellowship

Larissa Gavrilova, Outstanding Teaching Award by the Graduate Council

Susette Moyers, William Shadish Graduate Fellowship by the Graduate Council