Faculty

Professor of Developmental Psychology
hbortfeld@ucmerced.edu
SSM 247B
Professor of Health Psychology
lcameron@ucmerced.edu
SSM 308B
Associate Professor of Quantitative Psychology
sdepaoli@ucmerced.edu
SSM 312A
Professor of Developmental Psychology
jgilger@ucmerced.edu
SSM 131
Assistant Professor of Health Psychology
jhahn-holbrook@ucmerced.edu
SSM 354A
Assistant Professor of Health Psychology
howell@ucmerced.edu
SSM 352B
Visiting Assistant Professor of Quantitative Psychology
jkern4@ucmerced.edu
251A
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Psychology
klai25@ucmerced.edu
SSM 304A
Assistant Professor of Developmental Psychology
amain@ucmerced.edu
SSM 302B
Associate Professor of Developmental Psychology
rscott@ucmerced.edu
SSM 310B
Associate Professor of Health Psychology
asong5@ucmerced.edu
SSM 310A
Assistant Professor of Health Psychology
jtiemensma@ucmerced.edu
SSM 348
Associate Professor of Quantitative Psychology
jvevea@ucmerced.edu
SSM 306A
Distinguished Professor of Health Psychology
jwallander@ucmerced.edu
314A
Assistant Professor of Developmental Psychology
ewalle@ucmerced.edu
SSM 304B
Professor of Health Psychology
dwiebe@ucmerced.edu
SSM 308A
Assistant Professor of Health Psychology
mzawadzki@ucmerced.edu
SSM 359B

Affiliated Faculty

Public Health
Public Health
Public Health
Public Health
Cognitive & Information Sciences
Public Health

Lecturers

Meaghan Altman
maltman2@ucmerced.edu
Ross Avila
ravilla@ucmerced.edu
Paul Carroll
pcarroll2@ucmerced.edu
Jason Emory
jemory@ucmerced.edu
Alexander Khislavsky
akhislavsky@ucmerced.edu
Robert Yancey
ryancey@ucmerced.edu
Psychology Chair
Linda Cameron, Professor
 
Psychology Graduate Group Chair
Jan Wallander, Professor
 
Psychology Mailing Address
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343

Make a Difference, Today

UC Merced Logo
 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California, Merced

 

Go to top